Citat

- so damn many mistakes, so damn little time, so many words to listen to, but just not mine. don't judge until you know the whole story, dont cry at night, if you give back in the morning. never tell me, I live wrong, never pretend, life doesnt go on...

-born with nothing, die with everything

-Dont bye bye
There's no time to cry.
U'r not worth my tears no more.
Im over u for sure.
Can't belive i waste my time on u.
Yess boy, u know im talking bout YOU!
Dont got noting left from u.
Dont wanna hear, cus we are so thru.
Dont breathe my air, dont look my way, dont talk with me, dont walk with me,wanna hear, cus we are so thru.
Dont breathe my air, dont look my way, dont talk with me, dont walk with me,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0